Summer Lessons

 

Never had a music lesson?  Not ready to commit to weekly lessons? Interested to try out and explore new instruments? Sure.


Choose your day and time of the lesson, purchase desired lessons and I will wait for you!


Have a great summer and see you soon at:

Woodcreek Community Centre

1991 Woodview Drive SW, Calgary,  AB T2W 5E5


Please note, Summer lessons 2017 are optional.

All lesson sales are final and there will be no refund for any private summer lesson.



  



























































Book your lesson:
Monday, August 7
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Week 5, Aug 7-10
Tuesday, August 8
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Wednesday, August 9
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Thursday, August 10
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Book your lesson:
Monday, August 14
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Week 6, Aug 14-17
Tuesday, August 15
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Wednesday, August 16
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Thursday, August 17
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Book your lesson:
Monday, August 21
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Week 7, Aug. 21-24
Tuesday, August 22
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Wednesday, August 23
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Thursday, August 24
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Book your lesson:
Monday, August 28
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Week 8, Aug. 28-31
Tuesday, August 29
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Wednesday, August 30
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out
Thursday, August 31
5:30pm-6:00pm  Sold out
6:00pm-7:00pm  Sold out
7:00pm-8:00pm  Sold out
8:00pm-9:00pm  Sold out